Main Course

Participating Centers and International Site Directors

Basel, Switzerland

Clara Salier
clara.sailer@unibas.ch

Belo Horizonte, Brazil (Unimed BH)

Augusto Junior
augusto.junior@ppcr.org

Berlin, Germany

Volkan Aykac, MD
volkan.aykac@charite.de

Bogota, Colombia

Karen Hurtado Colorado
karen.huco@gmail.com

Boston, MA, USA

Felipe Fregni, MD, PhD, MPH, MEd
felipe.fregni@ppcr.org

Brasilia, Brazil

Talyta Grippe, MD
talytagrippe@gmail.com

Cali, Colombia

Luis Benitez, MD
lmbenitez@javerianacali.edu.co

Campinas, Brazil (Instituto Wilson Mello)

Paulo Teixeira
pteixeira2@mgh.harvard.edu

Campinas, Brazil (UNICAMP)

Carolina Lins, MD
ppcrunicamp@gmail.com

Canoas, Brazil (La Salle University)

Andressa Souza
andressasz@gmail.com

Casacavel, Brazil (Hospital do Câncer de Cascavel - UOPECCAN - PARANA)

Ademar Dantas Cunha Junior, MD
ademardcj@gmail.com

Cuenca, Ecuador

Dunia Abad
dunia.abadc@ucuenca.edu.ec

Doha, Qatar

Mohamed Hashim., MD
mohamed.hashim@ppcr.org

Dresden, Germany

Timo Siepmann, MD
Timo.Siepmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Ben Illigens, MD
illigens@bidmc.harvard.edu

Guangzhou, China

Dian Zeng
vivianzengdian@gmail.com

Lima, Peru

Tamara Jorquiera, MD, Msc
tjorquieraj@usmp.pe

Manaus, Brazil

Robson Amorim, MD
amorim.robson@gmail.com

Mecca, Saudi Arabia (Al Qura University)

Abdul Haseeb
abdul.haseeb@ppcr.org

Mexico City, Mexico

Daniel San Juan, MD
pegaso31@yahoo.com

Jorge Leon Morales-Quezada, MD
lmorales@neuromodulationlab.org

Montevideo, Uruguay

Luis A. Castillo
dr.luiscastillo@gmail.com

Munich, Germany

Danielle Sabina Wendling-Keim, MD
Danielle.Wendling@med.uni-muenchen.de

Porto Alegre, Brazil

Wolnei Caumo, MD
wcaumo@hcpa.edu.br

Ribeirao Preto, Brazil

Taiza Santos – Pontelli, MD
taiza@fmrp.usp.br

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (CCBR)

Bruno Paolino, PhD
brunopaolino@gmail.com

Salvador, Brazil

Juleilda Nunes, MD
brasiljuli@yahoo.com.br

Santiago, Chile

Pablo Lavados, MD
pablolavados@yahoo.com

Santiago, Dominican Republic

Maria Zunilda Nunez, MD
nunez.zunilda@gmail.com

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Maria Zunilda Nunez, MD
nunez.zunilda@gmail.com

Santos, Brazil

Sara Bittante Albino
sara_bittante@hotmail.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil (A. C. Camargo Cancer Center)

Wilson Luiz Costa Jr., MD
dr.wilsoncosta@gmail.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil (ABC Region)

Daniel Cubero, MD
danielcubero@uol.com.br

Sao Paulo, Brazil (Hospital Sirio-Libanes)

Tiago Lazzaretti, MD
tiagot86@hotmail.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil (Instituto D'Or de Pesquisa e Ensino)

Camila Moniz, MD
camila_med33@yahoo.com.br

Sao Paulo, Brazil (Universidade de Sao Paulo)

Wu Tu Hsing, MD, PhD
wu@fmusp.org.br

Seoul, Korea

Woosung Hwang, MD
woosung.hwang@ditobio.com

Tokyo, Japan

Keiko Ueda, MD
keikougg@gmail.com

Valladolid, Spain

Maria Begoña , MD
iobabego@gmail.com