About Us

International Sites

Application for becoming 2022 Site Center

If you are interested in establishing a PPCR 2022 Site Center, please contact the program coordinators at 2022coordinator@ppcr.org. Initial requirements for a site are a minimum of 10 students with the appropriate technological support, see below.

- Video-conference equipment is highly recommended

- Internet for video conference - minimum of download speed of 5mpbs and upload speed of 1mbps

- Internet wireless for students - minimum of download speed of 2mpbs

- 1 fixed ip address for connecting with us is recommended.

- Minimum of 1 microphone for students

- Projector in the room

- Speaker in the room

If you are interested in becoming a site please fill out the application for PPCR 2022 site center: click here.

 

2022 Sites

 

Basel, Switzerland

Melissa Lee Fen Amrein
Email: melissaleefen.amrein@usb.ch

 


Belo Horizonte, Brazil (Virtu Oftalmologia-BH)

João Neves de Medeiros, MD
E-mail: joaonevesdemedeiros@yahoo.com.br

 


Belo Horizonte, Brazil (Unimed-BH)

Ana Alice Duarte Maciel
E-mail: universidadecorporativa@unimedbh.com.br

 

Bogota, Colombia

Karen Hurtado Colorado
Email: karen.huco@gmail.com

 

Boston, MA, USA

Felipe Fregni, MD, PhD, MPH
Email: felipe.fregni@ppcr.org

 

Brasilia, Brazil

Talyta Grippe, MD
Email: talytagrippe@gmail.com

 

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Dr Juan Manuel Linarez, MD
Email: juanmanuel.linares.86@gmail.com

 


Cali, Colombia (Angiografia de Occidente)


Luis Benitez, MD
Email: lmbenitez@javerianacali.edu.co


Cali, Colombia (Pontificia, Universidad Javeriana)


Natalia Jimenez, MD
Email: nataliajc@javerianacali.edu.co


Campinas, Brazil (UNICAMP)


Carolina Lins
Email: ppcrunicamp@gmail.com


Canoas, Brazil (La Salle University)


Andressa Souza
Email: andressasz@gmail.com


Cascavel, Brazil (Hospital do Câncer de Cascavel - UOPECCAN - PARANA)


Ademar Dantas Cunha Junior, MD
Email:ademardcj@gmail.com


Chemnitz, Germany


Prof. Dr. med. habil. Lutz Mirow
Email:L.Mirow@skc.de


Cuenca, Ecuador, Universidad Catolica de Cuenca Instituto de Neurociencias


Gerardo Beltran Serrano, MD, PhD
Email:geralbelser@hotmail.com


Cuenca, Ecuador, Universidad de Cuenca


Dunia Abad, MD
Email: dunia.abadc@ucuenca.edu.ec


Curitiba, Brazil


Miguel Morita Fernandes da Silva
Email: mim247@mail.harvard.edu


Doha, Qatar


Mohamed Hashim Mahmoud, MD
Email: mohamed.hashim@ppcr.org


Dresden, Germany

Timo Sipemann, MD
Email: Timo.Siepmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Ben Illigens, MD
Email: illigens@ppcr.org


Guangzhou, China


Dian Zeng
Email: vivianzengdian@gmail.com


Guayaquil, Ecuador


Francisco Borja
Email: francisco.borja-2019@ppcr.org


Guatemala City, Guatemala


Ing.Jose Francisco Morales Bonilla
Email: pmorales@ufm.edu


Huelva, Spain


Carlos Cordero, MD, Msc
Email: ccordero.rhb@gmail.com


Lima, Peru


Tamara Jorquiera, MD, Msc
Email: tjorquieraj@usmp.pe


Londrina, Brazil (PUCPR)


Alcindo Cerci Neto, MD
Email: alcindo.cerci@gmail.com


Madrid, Spain (Merz Pharma)


Carlos Cordero, MD, Msc
Email: ccordero.rhb@gmail.com


Manaus, Brazil


Robson Amorim, MD
Email: amorim.robson@gmail.com


Mecca, Saudi Arabia (Al Qura University)


Abdul Haseeb
Email: abdul.haseeb@ppcr.org


Mexico City, Mexico


Daniel San Juan, MD
E-mail: pegaso31@yahoo.com

Jorge Leon Morales-Quezada, MD
E-mail: lmorales@neuromodulationlab.org


Mexico, Tec de Monterrey


Blanca Bazan-Perkins
E-mail: blanca.perkins@ppcr.org


Montevideo, Uruguay


Luis A. Castillo
E-mail: dr.luiscastillo@gmail.com


Munich, Germany


Danielle Sabina Wendling-Keim, MD
E-mail: Danielle.Wendling@med.uni-muenchen.de


Porto Alegre, Brazil


Wolnei Caumo, MD
Email: wcaumo@hcpa.edu.br


Ribeirao Preto, Brazil


Taiza Edwards – Pontelli, MD
E-mail: taiza@fmrp.usp.br


Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Instituto D’Or de Pesquisa e Ensino)


Daniella Braz Parente, PhD
Email: daniella.parente@gmail.com


Salvador, Brazil


Juleilda Nunes, MD
Email: brasiljuli@yahoo.com.br


San Jose, Costa Rica (UCIMED)


Fanny Chan Solano
Email: chansf@ucimed.com


Sebastian Ospina Henao
Email: ospinahs@icimed.cr


Santiago, Chile (CLINICA ALEMANA)


Pablo Lavados, MD and Paula Muñoz Venturelli, MD PhD
Email: pmventurelli@gmail.com


Santiago, Chile (CLINICA DAVILA)


José Retamal Carvajal, MD
Email: jose.retamal@davila.cl


Santiago, Dominican Republic


Maria Zunilda Nunez, MD
Email: nunez.zunilda@gmail.com


Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (CEDIMAT)


Julia Rodriguez, MD
Email: jjrodriguez@cedimat.net


Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (Two Oceans in Health)


Marija Miric, M.A., Ph.D.
Email: mmiric@twooceans.health


Santos, Brazil


Ana Beatriz Soares, MD
E-mail: abeatriz.soares@gmail.com


Sao Paulo, Brazil - Centro Universitario Sao Camilo


Cristina Camargo
Email: consultoriodracristina@gmail.com


Sao Paulo, Brazil (A. C. Camargo Cancer Center)


Felipe José Fernández Coimbra, MD, MsC, PhD.
Email: drfelipecoimbra@gmail.com


Sao Paulo, Brazil (HCor Research Institute (IP-HCor))


Alexandre Biasi, MD
Email: abiasi@hcor.com.br


Sao Paulo, Brazil (Hospital Sirio-Libanes)


Tiago Lazzaretti, MD
Email: tiagot86@hotmail.com


Sao Paulo, Brazil (Instituto D'Or de Pesquisa e Ensino)


Camila Moniz, MD
Email: camila_med33@yahoo.com.br


Sao Paulo, Brazil (São Camilo Oncologia)


Felipe Melo Cruz, MD
Email:
felipemcruz@yahoo.com.br


Sao Paulo, Brazil (Hospital Alemão Oswaldo Cruz)


Daniela Laranjeira Gomes Rodrigues, MD
Email: dlrodrigues@haoc.com.br


Sao Paulo, Brazil (Universidade de Sao Paulo)


Wu Tu Hsing, MD, PhD
E-mail:
wu@fm.usp.br


Seoul, Korea


Woo Jin Hwang (M.I.I. Asia)
Email: hwooj12@gmail.com


Tokyo, Japan


Keiko Ueda, MD
Email: keikougg@gmail.com


Toronto, Canada


Natascha Silva Sandy, MD
Email: natascha.silvasandy@sickkids.ca


Valladolid, Spain


Maria Begoña Coco Martin
Email: iobabego@gmail.com

Contact Us